CLINITEST® Rapid COVID-19 Antigen TestSkalierbarer, minutenschneller Nachweis von COVID-19-Antigenen für jeden Einsatzort

Der CLINITEST® Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test ist ein einfach anzuwendender Test zur visuellen Ablesung, der keine Laborinstrumente und kein spezialisiertes Laborpersonal zur Durchführung erfordert und Ergebnisse in 15 Minuten liefert.

Als Teil einer umfassenderen Eindämmungsstrategie kann der CLINITEST Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test einen wichtigen Beitrag dazu leisten, infizierte Personen zu identifizieren und Ausbrüche einzugrenzen.



Der CLINITEST Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test ist einfach durchzuführen und liefert schnelle Ergebnisse – wahlweise durch einen Nasenrachen-Abstrich oder einen Nasen-Abstrich. Nach der Entnahme der Probe wird der Abstrichtupfer in ein Röhrchen mit einer Pufferlösung eingeführt, um das Zielmolekül zu extrahieren. Die Flüssigkeit wird dann auf eine Testkassette aufgebracht. Innerhalb von 15 Minuten ist ein positives oder negatives Testergebnis deutlich ablesbar.

Hier klicken , um zur Checkliste zu gelangen, die das einfache Testverfahren erläutert.

CLINITEST® Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test

Scalable COVID-19 antigen testing in minutes for any setting

The CLINITEST® Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test is an easy-to-use visual read test that does not require laboratory instruments or specialized lab personnel to administer, and it delivers results in 15 minutes.

When used as part of a comprehensive mitigation strategy, the CLINITEST Rapid COVID-19 antigen test can serve as an effective tool to help communities identify infected individuals and isolate outbreaks.



The CLINITEST Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test is easy to administer and delivers results quickly using the nasopharyngeal swab method. Once a sample is collected, the swab is inserted into a tube with special liquid to extract the target molecule. This liquid is then dispensed onto a test cartridge and, in 15 minutes, a positive or negative result is clearly indicated.

Click here for a printable checklist explaining the simple testing procedure.


Page one of the product information document, showing a masked man protected from covid-19 particles, the test cassette, and information about the test

More product information about the CLINITEST Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test is available for download

Want to learn more about the CLINITEST Rapid COVID-19 Antigen Test?

Click here to download more product information.

)