Kardiologie
Verbesserte Ergebnisse durch automatisierte Protokolle und KI-gestützte Messungen

Kardiologie
 
Ihr Kontakt zu uns

IN Focus

Fortschrittliche Anwendungen und Technologien erweitern die grundlegende Funktionalität des kardiovaskulären Ultraschalls und liefern schnelle, präzise und verwertbare Informationen zur Erkrankung des Patienten. Anwendungen, die gleichzeitig detaillierte Informationen über die Anatomie und den Blutfluss liefern und die Modellierung und Quantifizierung der Herzklappen ermöglichen, unterstützen einen verbesserten Workflow.

eSie Valves


Indem es Ärzten ermöglicht, die Mitral- und die Aortenklappe in 3D zu modellieren und Messungen mit einem Klick durchzuführen, liefert das eSie Valves™ Advanced-Analysis-Paket schnelle und reproduzierbare visuelle und quantitative Informationen zur Verbesserung des Workflows.

TrueFusion™*


TrueFusion™* kombiniert anatomische Echtzeitdaten aus dem Ultraschallsystem ACUSON SC2000 PRIME und dem Angiographiesystem Artis PURE, um umfassende klinische Daten für geführte Verfahren bereitzustellen. Dies ermöglicht die Visualisierung von bis zu 15 Überlagerungen sowie Aorten- und Mitralklappen-Überlagerungen zur Verbesserung von kardiologischen Verfahren.

* TrueFusion™ stellt einen Workflow dar, der sich aus den Softwareanwendungen syngo TrueFusion und TrueFusion Echo-Fluoro-Navigation zusammensetzt.

Cardiology

Improve outcomes with automated protocols and AI-powered measurement
Contact Us

IN Focus

IN Focus Coherent Technology
IN Focus Coherent Technology
Apical 3-chamber view: Increase diagnostic confidence by providing excellent detail resolution throughout the entire field of view, without compromise to frame rates.

Advanced applications and technologies take the user beyond basic cardiovascular ultrasound functionality to deliver fast, precise and actionable understanding of a patient’s condition. Applications that simultaneously deliver detailed information about anatomy and blood flow and allow valve modeling and quantification support improved workflow.

eSie Valves


eSie Valves™ Advanced Analysis Package
eSie Valves™ Advanced Analysis Package
Comprehensive automated one-click valve modeling and quantification. See a prolapsed Mitral Valve with color coded visualization.

Allowing clinicians to model the mitral and aortic valves in 3D and assess measurements with one-click, eSie Valves™ advanced analysis package provides fast and reproducible visual and quantitative information to improve workflow.

TrueFusion™*


TrueFusion™* Imaging
TrueFusion™* Imaging
Combine up to 15 marker overlays and aortic and mitral valve overlays for efficient guidance that can potentially lower dose, reduce contrast and decrease time during cardiac procedures.

Offering comprehensive clinical information for procedure guidance, TrueFusion™* combines real-time anatomical data from the ACUSON SC2000 PRIME ultrasound system and the Artis PURE angiography system. This allows the visualization of up to 15 overlays and aortic and mitral valve overlays to enhance cardiac procedures