Siemens Healthineers Biograph Horizon PET/CT nuclear medicine scanner

Biograph HorizonMehr Dinge in Reichweite

Qualitativ hochwertige Versorgung für mehr Patienten. Biograph™ Horizon1 gibt Ihnen die Flexibilität, eine Vielzahl klinischer Indikationen zu behandeln und gleichzeitig neue Effizienzen und Kosteneinsparungen zu schaffen. Biograph Horizon wurde mit Technologien entwickelt, die im Bereich PET/CT den Standard setzen; es bietet Ihnen zu einem attraktiven Investitionsniveau eine erstklassige Leistung.


AIDAN

Die intelligente Scannerplattform für PET/CT.

  • Werden Sie effizienter
  • Personalisieren Sie Ihre Scans
  • Standardisieren Sie Ihre Untersuchungen 
Biograph Horizon-Broschüre herunterladen (pdf)

Eigenschaften & Vorteile

Siemens PETCT scanner technology foundation infographic

Der Wert von PET/CT liegt im Detail – präzisere Informationen führen zu einem grösseren Potenzial für eine frühere Diagnose und eine definitivere Behandlungsstrategie und tragen dazu bei, die Ergebnisse der Patienten zu verbessern. Unser gesamtes Produktportfolio baut auf Technologien auf, die zusammengenommen einen Mehrwert ergeben. Unsere breite Palette an Funktionen erweitert Ihre klinischen Möglichkeiten und bietet hervorragende Erkennbarkeit, räumliche Auflösung und Quantifizierungsgenauigkeit von Läsionen – so können Sie noch mehr Patienten einen höheren Versorgungsstandard bieten.


Female physician and patient discussing treatment plan.

Verwenden Sie alle kommerziell erhältlichen PET-Tracer, um ein breiteres Spektrum onkologischer, neurologischer und kardialer Indikationen abzudecken. Mit erstklassigen LSO-basierten Detektoren und der Laufzeit-Technologie lassen Sie bei Anwendungen mit hoher Zählrate die Fähigkeiten von BGO-basierten PET/CT-Scannern weit hinter sich.


Female physician and patient discussing treatment plan.

Helfen Sie Ihrem Personal, sich auf das zu konzentrieren, was am wichtigsten ist: Ihre Patienten. Biograph Horizon bietet protokollbasierte Prüfungen zur Unterstützung eines höher standardisierten Arbeitsablaufs und ist mit integrierten Funktionen zur Automatisierung von Routineaufgaben ausgestattet.


Male physician and hospital manager walking in hospital hall.

Biograph Horizon wurde dazu gebaut, so effizient wie möglich zu arbeiten, die Betriebskosten zu senken und die wirtschaftliche Lebensdauer Ihres Systems zu verlängern; auf diese Weise unterstützt es Ihr Unternehmen. Ihr Scanner bietet Ihnen zu attraktiven Gesamtbetriebskosten den Standard der PET/CT-Technologie und hat die Flexibilität, mit Ihnen zu wachsen.

Technische Spezifikationen

Gantry

 

Innendurchmesser

70 cm

Tunnellänge

130 cm

Tischkapazität

227 kg 

CT

 

Generatorleistung

55 kW

Rotationszeit

0,48*, 0,6, 1,0, 1,5 s

Rohrspannungen

80, 110, 130 kV

Iterative Rekonstruktion

SAFIRE*

Reduktion von Metallartefakten

iMAR*

 

16, 32 (32 Schnitte verfügbar mit optionaler IVR (Interleaved Volume Reconstruction))

PET

 

Axiales Sichtfeld

16,4, 22,1* cm

Kristallgrösse

4 x 4 x 20 mm

Laufzeitleistung

540 ps

1

Biograph Horizon
More within reach

Siemens Healthineers Biograph Horizon PET/CT nuclear medicine scanner
Biograph Horizon
 
Download Biograph Horizon brochure

Bring high-quality care to more patients. Biograph Horizon™1 gives you the flexibility to address a wide variety of clinical indications while introducing new efficiencies and cost savings. Designed with technologies that set the standard in PET/CT, Biograph Horizon offers you premium performance at an attractive level of investment.


AIDAN Platform

The intelligent scanner platform for PET/CT.

  • Become more efficient
  • Personalize your scans
  • Standardize your exams
Learn about AIDAN

Features & Benefits

Set the standard in PET/CT

The value of PET/CT is in the details -- more precise information leads to greater potential for an earlier diagnosis and a more definitive treatment strategy, helping to improve patient outcomes. Our entire product portfolio is built on technology that all together adds up to  more. Our wide range of features expand your clinical capabilities and deliver excellent lesion detectability, spatial resolution, and quantification accuracy -- letting you bring a higher standard of care to more patients.


Reach more patients

Use all commercially available PET tracers to address a broader range of oncology, neurology, and cardiac indications. With premium LSO-based detectors and Time-of-Flight technology, you can go beyond the capabilities of BGO-based PET/CT scanners for high count-rate applications.


Do more with your time

Help your staff focus on what matters most: your patients. Biograph Horizon offers protocol based exams to support a more standardized workflow and is equipped with built-in capabilities that automate routine tasks.


Create more opportunity

Built to run as efficiently as possible, to reduce operating costs and to extend the economic life of your system, Biograph Horizon supports your business. Offering the standard in PET/CT technology at an attractive total cost of ownership, your scanner has the flexibility to grow with you.

Technical Specifications

Gantry 
Bore diameter70 cm
Tunnel length130 cm
Table capacity227 kg (500 lb)
CT 
Generator power55 kW
Rotation times0.48*, 0.6, 1.0, 1.5 s
Tube voltages80, 110, 130 kV
Iterative reconstructionSAFIRE*
Metal artifact reductioniMAR*
Slices16, 32 (32 slice available with optional IVR (Interleaved Volume Reconstruction))
PET 
Axial field of view16.4 22.1* cm
Crystal size4 x 4 x 20 mm
Time of flight performance540 ps

 

* Optional

Related Products, Services & Resources

1Biograph Horizon is not commercially available in all countries. Due to regulatory reasons their future availability cannot be guaranteed. Please contact your local Siemens organization for further details.