Siemens Healthineers Breast Imaging Webinars – Expert Talks

Siemens Healthineers Breast Imaging Webinar – Expert Talk

Contact Us

Overview

Topic:
Changes, challenges and impact of the COVID-19 era on Breast Imaging - Case Study Italy

Date:
27th July 2020, Monday
9am CEST | 3pm Manila
4pm CEST | 10pm Manila

Location:
Online

Save the date in your calendar

Expert Talk

Siemens Healthineers is fully committed to you to provide the best possible care for patients, especially during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Over the last couple of weeks, we have thought about how to support you during this time. We have teamed up with leading breast imaging experts and partners from around to world to provide you with webinars covering the most pressing topics over the next couple of months.

This is the excellent chance for you to get a clinical presentation from a leading breast imaging expert. You will be able to interact with Matteo Passamonti and other imaging experts from around the world who will take part.

Speaker